PM: MXGP of Latvia

Veröffentlicht von

2018 MXGP OF LATVIA TO BE AIRED LIVE IN U.S. AND CANADA ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK.

Youthstream is proud to announce next Sunday, May 13th, fans across the United States and Canada will be able to watch LIVE on CBS Sports Network, the MXGP official North American TV broadcaster, each second race of the MX2 and MXGP class of the 2018 MXGP of Latvia.

The Live programming schedule for the seventh round of the current FIM Motocross World Championship, held only 40 minutes away from Latvia’s capital, Riga, at the renowned Kegums race track, is as follows:

MX2 Class:
Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 9:00am ET (6:00am PT)

MXGP Class:
Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 10:00am ET (7:00am PT)

For viewers who won’t be able to tune in for the Live airing, CBS Sports Network will repeat same-day the coverage of the MXGP of Latvia just a couple hours afterwards at 12:00pm ET (9:00am PT) for the MX2 class and 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT) for the MXGP class.

Text/Bild: Youthstream