PM: MXGP of Lombardia

Veröffentlicht von

2018 FIAT PROFESSIONAL MXGP OF LOMBARDIA TO GET LIVE TV COVERAGE IN U.S. AND CANADA ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK.

ive TV coverage for the 2018 FIM MXGP World Championships continues in North America with the Fiat Professional MXGP of Lombardia, to be held this upcoming weekend at the sandy Ottobiano circuit.

CBS Sports Network, the official TV broadcaster of the series in U.S. and Canada, will air the last two races of the MX2 and the MXGP class plus highlights of the first two races for each category, with the following time schedule:

MX2 Class:

Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 10:00am ET (7:00am PT) on June 17th 2018

MXGP Class:

Highlights of Race 1 + Live Coverage of Race 2 at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT) on June 17th 2018

Along with the Live coverage of the Fiat Professional MXGP of Lombardia, CBS Spots Network will provide as well same-day repeat airings of each MX2 and MXGP 1-hour program on Sunday June 17th 2018.

Text/Bild: Youthstream