PM: MXoN Red Bud

Veröffentlicht von

Provisional TV Coverage – 2018 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations.

This weekend the biggest names in motocross from around the world are at RedBud for the 72nd Edition of the Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations! The biggest race of the year will also be the most attended and watched race in recent history and today Youthstream proudly releases the provisional television coverage for the event.

The 2018 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations at RedBud will receive global television coverage from several Youthstream broadcast partners this weekend including America’s own CBS Sports Network.

The complete event including Friday’s LIVE Teams Presentation taking place at 5 p.m. (Local Time EDT/GMT-4), Saturday’s LIVE Qualifying races, and Sunday’s Motocross of Nations races with MXGP, MX2, and Open categories will be streamed worldwide from RedBud, USA on www.MXGP-TV.com. While many more content will be aired on Social Media platforms such us the Opening Press Conferences on Friday Afternoon and the Ballot to define the starting Grid taking place on Saturday 9 a.m. Local Time (EDT/GMT-4)

Check the provisional TV guide below for the 2018 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations at RedBud:

USA- CANADA

CBS Sports Network
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 01:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 02:30 pm ET (11:30 am PT) – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 04:00 pm ET (01:00 pm PT) – LIVE

EUROPE

EUROSPORT 2
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 21:00 CET – DELAYED
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 21:30 CET – DELAYED
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE

BELGIUM

PLAY SPORTS 1
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 19:00 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 20:30 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE

CANVAS
Sunday 07 October – Highlights

FRANCE

EUROSPORT 2
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 21:00 CET – DELAYED
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 21:30 CET – DELAYED
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE

LA CHAINE L’EQUIPE
Monday 08 October – Race 1 – 14:00 CET – DELAYED
Monday 08 October – Race 2 – 15:00 CET – DELAYED
Monday 08 October – Race 3 – 16:00 CET – DELAYED

ITALY

RAI SPORTS
Monday 8 October – Race 3 – 00:30 – DELAYED

NETHERLAND

NOS
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 19:00 CET – LIVE STREAM
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 20:30 CET – LIVE STREAM
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE STREAM

PORTUGAL

Sport TV 5
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – tbc
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – tbc
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – tbc

RUSSIA and CIS (AzrbaÏdjan – Armenia – Bielorussia – Kazakstan – Kirghsitan- Moldavia – Ouzbekistan – Tadjikistan – Turkmenistan)

Motorsporttv
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 19:00 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 20:30 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE

SLOVENIA

Sport TV1
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 19:00 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 20:30 CET – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 22:00 CET – LIVE

ASIA

FOX SPORTS SEA (Hong Kong – Macau – Thailand – Singapore – Indonesia)
Monday 08 October – Race 1 – 11:00 – HKT- Delayed
Monday 08 October – Race 2 – 12:00 – HKT- Delayed
Monday 08 October – Race 3 – 13:00 – HKT- Delayed

FOX SPORTS 3 SEA(Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 01:00 – HKT- LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 02:30 – HKT- LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 04:00 – HKT- LIVE

CHINA

STAR Sports China
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 01:00 – HKT- LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 02:30 – HKT- LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 04:00 – HKT- LIVE

BRAZIL

BANDSPORTS
Sunday 07 October – Race 1 – 14:00 Brazil timing – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 2 – 15:30 Brazil timing – LIVE
Sunday 07 October – Race 3 – 17:00 Brazil timing – LIVE

Text/Bild: Youthstream